logo

Conversion Tools

You can find the most common conversion tools here.
 

India

  1. SAR
  2. /
  3. India

MUMBAI Registered Office

Gold Crest Business Park 908 – 914 , 9th Floor, L.B.S Marg, Ghatkopar West, Mumbai – 400086 GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU

 
Name Designation Department Landline Email
Mr. Anil Kaul Managing Director +91 11 41616895 anil@sartransport.com
Mr. JP Singh Director Commercial +91 22 40964204 jpsingh@sartransport.com
Mr. Hasmukh Pandya Vice President Commercial +91 22 40964283 hasmukhp@sartransport.com
Mr. Balaji Vice President Commercial 044-23740579/80/78 balajiv@sartransport.com
Mr. Jitendra Sharma CFO Finance jitendras@sartransport.com

MUMBAI Branch Ocean Division

Gold Crest Business Park 908 – 914 , 9th Floor, L.B.S Marg, Ghatkopar West, Mumbai – 400086 GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU

 
Name Designation Department Landline Email
Mr. JP Singh Director Commercial +91 22 40964204 jpsingh@sartransport.com
Mr. Hasmukh Pandya Vice President Commercial +91 22 40964283 hasmukhp@sartransport.com
Mr. Shivendra Sharma General Manager Operations (All India) +91 22 40964280 shivendras@sartransport.com
Mr. Nikhil Joshi Regional Manager – Maharashtra Sales & Marketing +91 22 40964260 nikhil@sartransport.com

MUMBAI Air Division

Gold Crest Business Park, 907, 9th Floor, L.B.S Marg, Ghatkopar West, Mumbai – 400086, Tel no – 91-22-40964200, Fax no – 91-22-40964216, GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU

 
Name Designation Department Landline Email
Mr. Deepak Ashpalia General Manager Commercial West +91-22-40964216 deepaka@sartransport.com
Mr. Niranjan Kotian Senior Manager Operations / Pricing (All India) +91 22 40964293 niranjank@sartransport.com
Mr. Vishwanath Devadiga Manager – Mumbai Sales & Marketing +91 22 40964294 vishwanathd@sartransport.com
Mr. Dinanath Pandey Manager Air custom clearance +91 22 40964201 clg.air@sartransport.com

Mumbai Branch Sea Clearing division

Shree Hari Heritage, Phase II, Sector 22, Kamothe, Panvel, Navi Mumbai near Haware green park shop no 18.19

 
Name Designation Department Landline Email
Mr. Hasmukh Pandya Vice President Commercial +91 22 40964283 hasmukhp@sartransport.com
Mr. Shailesh Upadhyay Manager Sea Custom Clearance +91 22 40964209 shaileshu@sartransport.com
Mr. Vipul Singh Senior Executive Operations ops.air1@sartransport.com
Mr. Nandakumar Nandiboyina Assistant Manager – Customer Service Division – Sea Clearance nandakumarn@sartransport.com

 Mumbai Branch Warehousing and Distribution

Gold Crest Business Park 908, 9th Floor, L.B.S Marg, Ghatkopar West, Mumbai – 400086. GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU

Name Designation Department Landline Email
Mr. Sanjay Randive President Contract Logistics 91-22-40964246 sanjayr@sartransport.com
Mr. Deepak Bhosle Vice President Operations +91 22 40964176 deepakb@sartransport.com
Mr. Robin Sharma Senior Manager TMS Operations +91 22 40964148 robins@sartransport.com

Pune

Flat No.24,A2 Building, Shivam Someshwarwadi,Post NCL, Pashan, Pune – 411008 GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU

Name Designation Department Landline Email
Mr. Hemant Shirvalkar Branch Manager Commercial +91 20 41241051 hemants@sartransport.com

Nagpur

303, 3rd floor, Swanand Apartment, Shraddhanand Peth Nagpur 440010 GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU

Name Designation Department Landline Email
Mr. Aniruddha Kshire Senior Manager Commercial aniruddhak@sartransport.com

Ahmedabad

B-307, Shivalik Yash Complex, Opp. Shastri Nagar BRTS Stop, Pallav Nagar Cross Road, 132 Feet Ring Road Vijaynagar, Naranpura, Ahmedabad Gujarat – 380013 GSTIN: 24AAICS8716J2ZZ

Name Designation Department Landline Email
Mr. Jayesh Hotwani Branch Manager Sales +91 2836-22735322 jayeshh@sartransport.com
Mr. Jaimin Patel Senior Executive Air Operation +91 79-48922279 jaiminp@sartransport.com

Gandhidham

2nd Floor, Office No. 208, Sunshine Arcade, Plot No.59, Sector -8, Tagore Road, Gandidham – Kutch, Gujarat 370201

Gandhidham:- 24AAICS8716J2ZZ

Name Designation Department Landline Email
Mr. Chittranjan Singh Parihar Regional Manager(Gujarat) Commercial +91 79-48922279 chittranjan@sartransport.com
Mr. Nitin Sankhla Assistant Manager Documentation +91 2836-22735324 mundra@sartransport.com

New Delhi

A 261-262, First floor, Lane # 6, Mahipalpur Extension, New Delhi – 110037 INDIA

Name Designation Department Landline Email
Mr. Umesh Gurtoo Senior Vice President International Agency Development +91 11 41616896/98 umesh@sartransport.com
Mr. Deen Dayal General Manager Sales +91 11 41616896/98 deendayal@sartransport.com
Mrs. Anita Chouwdhary Manager Sales +91 11 41616868 cs.del@sartransport.com
Mr. Sunny Sikka Vice President(North India) Air Commercial +91 11 41616868 sunnys@sartransport.com

Chennai

EGA TRADE CENTRE, BLOCK `A & B’, 11th FLOOR, 809, POONAMALLEE HIGH ROAD, KILPAUK, CHENNAI – 600010. GSTIN: 33AAICS8716J1Z1

Name Designation Department Landline Email
Mr. V Balaji Vice President Commercials 044-23740579/80/78 balajiv@sartransport.com
Mr. Mugilan S General Manager Sales & Marketing 044-23740579/80/78 mugilans@sartransport.com
Mr Anand Kumar Branch Manager Sales & Marketing +91 44 23740579/23740580 anandk@sartransport.com

Tuticorin

1/1A, 1st FLOOR , Manal Street, Tuticorin – 628001 GSTIN: 33AAICS8716J1Z1

Name Designation Department Landline Email
Mr. AJS Lobo Branch Manager Commercial +91 461 2310865/2390865/4983664 ajs.lobo@sartransport.com

Kolkata

3r floor 81/C, CHITTARANJAN AVENUE, BOWBAZAR, KOLKATA–700073, Tel no – 91-33-40001583, Fax no – 033 40706018 GSTIN: 19AAICS8716J1ZR

Name Designation Department Landline Email
Mr. Avijit Sarkar Branch Manager Commercial +91 33 40001583 avijits@sartransport.com

Jaipur

3F01, 3rd FLOOR, TRINITY MALL SWAGE FARM, NEW SANGANER ROAD JAIPUR -302019

Name Designation Department Landline Email
Mr. Tanmay Sharma Regional Manager(Rajasthan) Commercial +91 141 4068228 tanmays@sartransport.com
Mr. Khiv Singh Assistant Manager – Sales & Marketing Sales – Jodhpur khivs@sartransport.com

Bangalore Office

No.5M – 614, 3rd floor, G.P.H Complex, 5th Main OMBR Layout, B Channasandra, Bengaluru -560043

Bangalore:- 29AAICS8716J2ZP

Name Designation Department Landline Email
Mr. Saduddin Branch Manager Operations saduddinc@sartransport.com