logo

Conversion Tools

You can find the most common conversion tools here.
 

India

  1. SAR
  2. /
  3. India

MUMBAI Registered Office

Gold Crest Business Park 908 – 914 , 9th Floor, L.B.S Marg, Ghatkopar West, Mumbai – 400086 GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU

 
Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Anil Kaul Managing Director +91 11 41616895 + 91 8800098890 anil@sartransport.com
Mr. JP Singh Director Commercial +91 22 40964204 + 91 9167670009 jpsingh@sartransport.com
Mr. Abhijit Shenoy CFO Finance + 91 9892559866 abhijits@sartransport.com
Mr Pravin Kumar Vice President HR, Admin & IT +91-22-40964296 + 91 9820019822 pravink@sartransport.com
Mr. Hasmukh Pandya Vice President Commercial +91 22 40964283 + 91 9167720572 hasmukhp@sartransport.com

MUMBAI Branch Ocean Division

Gold Crest Business Park 908 – 914 , 9th Floor, L.B.S Marg, Ghatkopar West, Mumbai – 400086 GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU

 
Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. JP Singh Director Commercial +91 22 40964204 + 91 9167670009 jpsingh@sartransport.com
Mr. Hasmukh Pandya Vice President Commercial +91 22 40964283 + 91 9167720572 hasmukhp@sartransport.com
Mr. Shivendra Sharma General Manager Operations (All India) +91 22 40964280 + 91 9819274478 shivendras@sartransport.com
Mr. Nikhil Joshi Regional Manager Sales & Marketing +91 22 40964260 + 91 9167670014 nikhil@sartransport.com
Mr. Sukhadev Masugade Senior Manager Documentation +91 22 40964220 + 91 9167670011 sukhdevm@sartransport.com
Mrs. Shrutika Gandhi Manager Customer Service/Sales Support +91 22 40964217 + 91 8291887194 shrutikag@sartransport.com

MUMBAI Air Division

Gold Crest Business Park, 907, 9th Floor, L.B.S Marg, Ghatkopar West, Mumbai – 400086, Tel no – 91-22-40964200, Fax no – 91-22-40964216, GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU

 
Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Deepak Ashpalia General Manager Commercial +91-22-40964216 + 91 9833911962 deepaka@sartransport.com
Mr. Hasmukh Pandya Vice President Commercial +91 22 40964283 + 91 9167720572 hasmukhp@sartransport.com
Mr. Vishwanath Devadiga Regional Manager West India Sales & Marketing +91 22 40964294 + 91 8291987511 vishwanathd@sartransport.com
Mr. Niranjan Kotian Senior Manager Operations / Pricing (All India) +91 22 40964293 + 91 7045321415 niranjank@sartransport.com
Mr. Dinanath Pandey Manager Air custom clearance +91 22 40964201 + 91 9167670021 clg.air@sartransport.com

Mumbai Branch Sea Clearing division

Shop NO – 02 Plot No – 17 A 18 ,19 ,20 Hari Heritage CHS. Sect – 22 Kamothe Navi Mumbai GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU

 
Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Hasmukh Pandya Vice President Commercial +91 22 40964283 + 91 9167720572 hasmukhp@sartransport.com
Mr. Shailesh Upadhyay Manager Sea Custom Clearance +91 22 40964209 + 91 8850488934 shaileshu@sartransport.com
Mr. Vipul Singh Senior Executive Operations + 91 8319766813 ops.air1@sartransport.com
Ms. Jinsha Pant Manager Customer Service + 91 9920952127 jinshap@sartransport.com

 Mumbai Branch Warehousing and Distribution

Gold Crest Business Park 908, 9th Floor, L.B.S Marg, Ghatkopar West, Mumbai – 400086. GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU

Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Sanjay Randive President Contract Logistics 91-22-40964246 +91 9820193209 sanjayr@sartransport.com
Mr. Deepak Bhosle Vice President Operations +91 22 40964176 + 91 9987717579 deepakb@sartransport.com
Mr. Vaibhav Deorukhkar Senior Manager Transportation & Distribution +91 22 40964148  +91 8652619497 vaibhavd@sartransport.com

Pune

Flat No.24,A2 Building, Shivam Someshwarwadi,Post NCL, Pashan, Pune – 411008 GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU

Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Hemant Shirvalkar Branch Manager Commercial +91 20 41241051 + 91 9158992411 hemants@sartransport.com

Nagpur

303, 3rd floor, Swanand Apartment, Shraddhanand Peth Nagpur 440010 GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU

Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Aniruddha Kshire Senior Manager Commercial + 91 8291280069 aniruddhak@sartransport.com

Ahmedabad

B-307, Shivalik Yash Complex, Opp. Shastri Nagar BRTS Stop, Pallav Nagar Cross Road, 132 Feet Ring Road Vijaynagar, Naranpura, Ahmedabad Gujarat – 380013 GSTIN: 24AAICS8716J2ZZ

Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Chittranjan Singh Parihar Regional Manager Commercial +91 79-48922279 + 91 9925035226 | + 91 9978068888 chittranjan@sartransport.com
Miss. Krimal Chudasama Senior Executive Sea Operations +91 79-48922279 + 91 9978981886 cs.ahd@sartransport.com
Mr. Jaimin Patel Senior Executive Air Operation +91 79-48922279 + 91 9879186924 jaiminp@sartransport.com

Gandhidham

2nd Floor, Office No. 208, Sunshine Arcade, Plot No.59, Sector -8, Tagore Road, Gandidham – Kutch, Gujarat 370201

Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Chittranjan Singh Parihar Regional Manager Commercial +91 79-48922279 +91 9925035226, + 91 9978068888 chittranjan@sartransport.com
Mr. Jayesh Hotwani Branch Manager(Gandhidham) Sales +91 2836-22735322 + 91 9898176678 jayeshh@sartransport.com
Mr. Nitin Sankhla Assistant Manager Documentation +91 2836-22735324 + 91 9978981895 mundra@sartransport.com

New Delhi

Office No 816 DLF, Tower A, Jasola, New Delhi 110025, Tel no – +91-11-41616896 / 7 / 8, Fax no – +91-11-41616661

Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Umesh Gurtoo Senior Vice President International Agency Development +91 11 41616896/98 + 91 8800098900 umesh@sartransport.com
Mr. Deen Dayal General Manager Sales +91 11 41616896/98 + 91 8800098891 deendayal@sartransport.com
Mrs. Anita Chouwdhary Manager Sales +91 11 41616868 + 91 8800098895 cs.del@sartransport.com

Chennai

EGA TRADE CENTRE, BLOCK `A & B’, 11th FLOOR, 809, POONAMALLEE HIGH ROAD, KILPAUK, CHENNAI – 600010. GSTIN: 33AAICS8716J1Z1

Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. V Balaji Vice President Commercials 044-23740579/80/78 + 91 9677023424 balajiv@sartransport.com
Mr. Mugilan S General Manager Sales & Marketing 044-23740579/80/78 + 91 9840059112 mugilans@sartransport.com
Mr Anand Kumar Branch Manager Sales & Marketing +91 44 23740579/23740580 + 91 9500086869 anandk@sartransport.com

Tuticorin

1/1A, 1st FLOOR , Manal Street, Tuticorin – 628001 GSTIN: 33AAICS8716J1Z1

Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. AJS Lobo Branch Manager Commercial +91 461 2310865/2390865/4983664 + 91 9840949664 ajs.lobo@sartransport.com

Kolkata

3r floor 81/C, CHITTARANJAN AVENUE, BOWBAZAR, KOLKATA–700073, Tel no – 91-33-40001583, Fax no – 033 40706018 GSTIN: 19AAICS8716J1ZR

Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Avijit Sarkar Branch Manager Commercial +91 33 40001583 + 91 9007798383 / 9748733859 avijits@sartransport.com

Jaipur

3F01, 3rd FLOOR, TRINITY MALL SWAGE FARM, NEW SANGANER ROAD JAIPUR -302019

Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Tanmay Sharma Regional Manager(Rajasthan) Commercial +91 141 4068228 + 91 8058228188 tanmays@sartransport.com

Delhi Air

Flat no. T 2, 4th Floor, Property no. 1250 Khasra no. 1024, Road no. 6 Near Hotel Ambrosia, Mahipalpur New Delhi 110037

Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Sunny Sikka Vice President(North India) Commercial +91 33 40001583 + 91 9811959483 sunnys@sartransport.com

Bangalore Office

NO 201/B, HBR Layout, 1st stage, 2nd block, Bangalore 560043.

Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Saduddin Branch Manager Operations + 91 9632224998 saduddinc@sartransport.com