logo

Conversion Tools

You can find the most common conversion tools here.
 

India

MUMBAI Registered Office and Headquarter
Gold Crest Business Park 908 – 914, 9th Floor, L.B.S Marg, Ghatkopar West, Mumbai - 400086   GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU
NameDesignationDepartmentLandlineMobile NoEmail
Mr. Anil KaulManaging Director+91 11 41616895+ 91 8800098890anil@sartransport.com
Mr. JP SinghDirectorCommercial+91 22 40964204+ 91 9167670009jpsingh@sartransport.com
Mr. C. R. VasudevanVice PresidentHuman Resource+91 22 40964203+ 91 9321029420crvasudevan@sartransport.com
Mr. Uday PatneSenior ManagerLegal & HR+91 22 40964177+ 91 9321029420udayp@sartransport.com
MUMBAI Branch Ocean Division
Gold Crest Business Park 908 – 914, 9th Floor, L.B.S Marg, Ghatkopar West, Mumbai - 400086   GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU
NameDesignationDepartmentLandlineMobile NoEmail
Mr. Hasmukh PandyaVice PresidentSales & Marketing+91 22 40964283+ 91 9167720572hasmukhp@sartransport.com
Mr. Shivendra SharmaGeneral ManagerOperations (All India)+91 22 40964280+ 91 9819274478shivendras@sartransport.com
Mr. Nikhil JoshiBranch ManagerSales & Marketing+91 22 40964260+ 91 9167670014nikhil@sartransport.com
Mr. Sukhadev MasugadeSenior ManagerDocumentation+91 22 40964220+ 91 9167670011sukhdevm@sartransport.com
Ms. Shrutika GandhiManagerCustomer Service & Sales Support+91 22 40964217+ 91 8291887194shrutikag@sartransport.com
MUMBAI Air Division
Gala no 18, Apurva industrial estate, Makwana lane, Marol Andheri East Mumbai 59. Tel-022-66962156   GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU
NameDesignationDepartmentLandlineMobile NoEmail
Mr. Harjit Singh AroraVice PresidentCommercial+91 22 40964296+ 91 9819179313harora@sartransport.com
Mr. Vishwanath DevadigaRegional Manager West IndiaSales+91 22 40964294+ 91 8291987511vishwanathd@sartransport.com
Mr. Niranjan KotianManagerOperations & Pricing+91 22 40964293+ 91 7045321415niranjank@sartransport.com
Mr. Dinanath PandeyManagerCustom Clearance+91 22 40964201+ 91 9167670021dnp@sartransport.com
Mumbai Branch Sea Clearing division
Shop NO - 02 Plot No - 17 A 18 ,19 ,20 Hari Heritage CHS. Sect - 22 Kamothe Navi Mumbai   GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU
NameDesignationDepartmentLandlineMobile NoEmail
Mr. Harjit Singh AroraVice PresidentCommercial+91 22 40964296+ 91 9819179313harora@sartransport.com
Mr. Shailesh UpadhyayManagerCustom Clearance+91 22 40964209+ 91 8850488934shaileshu@sartransport.com
Mr. Vipul SinghSenior ExecutiveOperations+91 22 40964271+ 91 8319766813imports.mumbai@sartransport.com
Mumbai Branch Warehousing and Distribution
53/B, Amyrah Logistics Park, Dhamangaon-Vadpe, Old Bombay-Nashik Highway, Tal. Bhiwandi, Dist. Thane, Bhiwandi - 421 302.   GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU
NameDesignationDepartmentLandlineMobile NoEmail
Mr. Avinash BakshiVice PresidentSales+91 22 40964290+ 91 9323460081avinashb@sartransport.com
Mr. Deepak BhosleVice PresidentOperations+91 22 40964176+ 91 9987717579deepakb@sartransport.com
Mr. Steven QuadrasVice PresidentProduct Solutions+91 22 40964297+ 91 9619150401stevenq@sartransport.com
Mr. Uday PatneSenior ManagerHR & Legal+91 22 40964177+ 91 9820473572udayp@sartransport.com
Mr. Shailesh KhedekarSenior ManagerTMS Warehousing Division+91 22 40964178+ 91 8097093883shaileshk@sartransport.com
Mumbai Branch Transport Division
Gold Crest Business Park 908 – 914, 9th Floor, L.B.S Marg, Ghatkopar West, Mumbai - 400086   GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU
NameDesignationDepartmentLandlineMobile NoEmail
Mr. Shivendra SharmaGeneral ManagerTransport+91 22 40964280+ 91 9819274478shivendras@sartransport.com
Mr. Chidvilas RachExecutiveOperations+91 22 40964172+ 91 8169171988operations.tpt@sartransport.com
Mr. Pankaj KumarExecutiveOperations+91 22 40964271+ 91 8092048028imports1.mumbai@sartransport.com
Pune
Flat No.24,A2 Building, Shivam Someshwarwadi,Post NCL, Pashan, Pune - 411008   GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU
NameDesignationDepartmentLandlineMobile NoEmail
Mr. Hemant ShirvalkarBranch ManagerCommercial+91 20 41241051+ 91 9158992411hemants@sartransport.com, pune@sartransport.com
Nagpur
303, 3rd floor, Swanand Apartment, Shraddhanand Peth Nagpur 440010   GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU
NameDesignationDepartmentMobile NoEmail
Mr. Aniruddha KshireSenior ManagerCommercial+ 91 8291280069aniruddhak@sartransport.com
Ahmedabad
B-307, Shivalik Yash Complex, Opp. Shastri Nagar BRTS Stop, Pallav Nagar Cross Road, 132 Feet Ring Road Vijaynagar, Naranpura, Ahmedabad Gujarat – 380013   GSTIN: 24AAICS8716J2ZZ
NameDesignationDepartmentLandlineMobile NoEmail
Mr. Chittranjan Singh PariharGeneral ManagerCommercial+91 79-48922279+ 91 9925035226chittranjan@sartransport.com
Miss. Krimal ChudasamaSenior ExecutiveSea Operations+91 79-48922279+ 91 9978981886cs.ahd@sartransport.com
Mr. Jaimin PatelSenior ExecutiveAir Operation+91 79-48922279+ 91 9879186924jaiminp@sartransport.com
Gandhidham / Kandla / Mundra
2nd Floor, Office No. 208, Sunshine Arcade, Plot No.59, Sector -8, Tagore Road, Gandhidham – Kutch, Gujarat 370201 (INDIA)   GSTIN: 24AAICS8716J2ZZ
NameDesignationDepartmentLandlineMobile NoEmail
Mr. Chittranjan Singh PariharGeneral ManagerCommercial+91 2836-22735330+ 91 9925035226chittranjan@sartransport.com
Mr. Jayesh HotwaniBranch ManagerSales+91 2836-22735322+ 91 9898176678jayeshh@sartransport.com
Mr. Nitin SankhlaSenior ExecutiveDocumentation+91 2836-22735324+ 91 9978981895mundra@sartransport.com
Delhi
Office No 816 DLF, Tower A, Jasola, New Delhi 110025 GSTIN: 07AAICS8716J1ZW 
NameDesignationDepartmentLandlineMobile NoEmail
Mr. Umesh GurtooSenior Vice PresidentInternational Agency Development+91 11 41616896/98+ 91 8800098900umesh@sartransport.com
Mr. Deen DayalGeneral ManagerCommercial+91 11 41616896/98+ 91 8800098891deendayal@sartransport.com
Mrs. ANITA CHOUWDHARYDeputy Manageroperation+91 11 41616868+ 91 8800098895anita@sartransport.com
Chennai
NELSON CHAMBERS, E-BLOCK, 3RD FLOOR, #115/45, NELSON MANICKAM ROAD, AMINJIKARAI, Chennai-600029   GSTIN: 33AAICS8716J1Z1
NameDesignationDepartmentLandlineMobile NoEmail
Mr. Anand KumarBranch ManagerCommercial+91 44 23740579/23740580+ 91 9500086869anandk@sartransport.com
TUTICORIN
1/1A, 1st FLOOR , Manal Street, Tuticorin – 628001   GSTIN: 33AAICS8716J1Z1
NameDesignationDepartmentLandlineMobile NoEmail
Mr. AJS LoboBranch ManagerCommercial+91 461 2310865/2390865/4983664+ 91 9840949664ajs.lobo@sartransport.com
Kolkata
3rd Floor 81/C, CHITTARANJAN AVENUE, BOWBAZAR, KOLKATA–700073.  GSTIN: 19AAICS8716J1ZR
NameDesignationDepartmentLandlineMobile NoEmail
Mr. Avijit SarkarBranch ManagerCommercial+91 33 40001583+ 91 9007798383 / 9748733859avijits@sartransport.com