logo

Conversion Tools

You can find the most common conversion tools here.
 

India

  1. SAR
  2. /
  3. India

MUMBAI Registered Office

Gold Crest Business Park 908 – 914 , 9th Floor, L.B.S Marg, Ghatkopar West, Mumbai – 400086 GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU

 
Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Anil Kaul Managing Director +91 11 41616895 + 91 8800098890 anil@sartransport.com
Mr. JP Singh Director Commercial +91 22 40964204 + 91 9167670009 jpsingh@sartransport.com
Mr. Hasmukh Pandya Vice President Commercial +91 22 40964283 + 91 9167720572 hasmukhp@sartransport.com
Mr. Balaji Vice President Commercial 044-23740579/80/78 + 91 9677023424 balajiv@sartransport.com
Mr. Jitendra Sharma CFO Finance + 91 9769955233 jitendras@sartransport.com

MUMBAI Branch Ocean Division

Gold Crest Business Park 908 – 914 , 9th Floor, L.B.S Marg, Ghatkopar West, Mumbai – 400086 GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU

 
Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. JP Singh Director Commercial +91 22 40964204 + 91 9167670009 jpsingh@sartransport.com
Mr. Hasmukh Pandya Vice President Commercial +91 22 40964283 + 91 9167720572 hasmukhp@sartransport.com
Mr. Shivendra Sharma General Manager Operations (All India) +91 22 40964280 + 91 9819274478 shivendras@sartransport.com
Mr. Nikhil Joshi Regional Manager – Maharashtra Sales & Marketing +91 22 40964260 + 91 9167670014 nikhil@sartransport.com

MUMBAI Air Division

Gold Crest Business Park, 907, 9th Floor, L.B.S Marg, Ghatkopar West, Mumbai – 400086, Tel no – 91-22-40964200, Fax no – 91-22-40964216, GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU

 
Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Deepak Ashpalia General Manager Commercial West +91-22-40964216 + 91 9833911962 deepaka@sartransport.com
Mr. Niranjan Kotian Senior Manager Operations / Pricing (All India) +91 22 40964293 + 91 7045321415 niranjank@sartransport.com
Mr. Vishwanath Devadiga Manager – Mumbai Sales & Marketing +91 22 40964294 + 91 8291987511 vishwanathd@sartransport.com
Mr. Dinanath Pandey Manager Air custom clearance +91 22 40964201 + 91 9167670021 clg.air@sartransport.com

Mumbai Branch Sea Clearing division

Shree Hari Heritage, Phase II, Sector 22, Kamothe, Panvel, Navi Mumbai near Haware green park shop no 18.19

 
Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Hasmukh Pandya Vice President Commercial +91 22 40964283 + 91 9167720572 hasmukhp@sartransport.com
Mr. Shailesh Upadhyay Manager Sea Custom Clearance +91 22 40964209 + 91 8850488934 shaileshu@sartransport.com
Mr. Vipul Singh Senior Executive Operations + 91 8319766813 ops.air1@sartransport.com
Mr. Nandakumar Nandiboyina Assistant Manager – Customer Service Division – Sea Clearance + 91 8425994410 nandakumarn@sartransport.com

 Mumbai Branch Warehousing and Distribution

Gold Crest Business Park 908, 9th Floor, L.B.S Marg, Ghatkopar West, Mumbai – 400086. GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU

Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Sanjay Randive President Contract Logistics 91-22-40964246 +91 9820193209 sanjayr@sartransport.com
Mr. Deepak Bhosle Vice President Operations +91 22 40964176 + 91 9987717579 deepakb@sartransport.com
Mr. Vaibhav Deorukhkar Senior Manager Transportation & Distribution +91 22 40964148  +91 8652619497 vaibhavd@sartransport.com
Mr. J Krishnaraj Deputy General Manager Business Development + 91 9833560685 jkrishnaraj@satransport.com

Pune

Flat No.24,A2 Building, Shivam Someshwarwadi,Post NCL, Pashan, Pune – 411008 GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU

Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Hemant Shirvalkar Branch Manager Commercial +91 20 41241051 + 91 9158992411 hemants@sartransport.com

Nagpur

303, 3rd floor, Swanand Apartment, Shraddhanand Peth Nagpur 440010 GSTIN: 27AAICS8716J1ZU

Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Aniruddha Kshire Senior Manager Commercial + 91 8291280069 aniruddhak@sartransport.com

Ahmedabad

B-307, Shivalik Yash Complex, Opp. Shastri Nagar BRTS Stop, Pallav Nagar Cross Road, 132 Feet Ring Road Vijaynagar, Naranpura, Ahmedabad Gujarat – 380013 GSTIN: 24AAICS8716J2ZZ

Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Jayesh Hotwani Branch Manager Sales +91 2836-22735322 + 91 9898176678 jayeshh@sartransport.com
Miss. Krimal Chudasama Senior Executive Sea Operations +91 79-48922279 + 91 9978981886 cs.ahd@sartransport.com
Mr. Jaimin Patel Senior Executive Air Operation +91 79-48922279 + 91 9879186924 jaiminp@sartransport.com

Gandhidham

2nd Floor, Office No. 208, Sunshine Arcade, Plot No.59, Sector -8, Tagore Road, Gandidham – Kutch, Gujarat 370201

Gandhidham:- 24AAICS8716J2ZZ

Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Chittranjan Singh Parihar Regional Manager(Gujarat) Commercial +91 79-48922279 +91 9925035226, + 91 9978068888 chittranjan@sartransport.com
Mr. Nitin Sankhla Assistant Manager Documentation +91 2836-22735324 + 91 9978981895 mundra@sartransport.com

New Delhi

Flat no. T 2, 4th Floor, Property no. 1250 Khasra no. 1024, Road no. 6 Near Hotel Ambrosia, Mahipalpur New Delhi 110037

Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Umesh Gurtoo Senior Vice President International Agency Development +91 11 41616896/98 + 91 8800098900 umesh@sartransport.com
Mr. Deen Dayal General Manager Sales +91 11 41616896/98 + 91 8800098891 deendayal@sartransport.com
Mrs. Anita Chouwdhary Manager Sales +91 11 41616868 + 91 8800098895 cs.del@sartransport.com
Mr. Sunny Sikka Vice President(North India) Air Commercial +91 11 41616868 + 91 9811959483 sunnys@sartransport.com

Chennai

EGA TRADE CENTRE, BLOCK `A & B’, 11th FLOOR, 809, POONAMALLEE HIGH ROAD, KILPAUK, CHENNAI – 600010. GSTIN: 33AAICS8716J1Z1

Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. V Balaji Vice President Commercials 044-23740579/80/78 + 91 9677023424 balajiv@sartransport.com
Mr. Mugilan S General Manager Sales & Marketing 044-23740579/80/78 + 91 9840059112 mugilans@sartransport.com
Mr Anand Kumar Branch Manager Sales & Marketing +91 44 23740579/23740580 + 91 9500086869 anandk@sartransport.com

Tuticorin

1/1A, 1st FLOOR , Manal Street, Tuticorin – 628001 GSTIN: 33AAICS8716J1Z1

Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. AJS Lobo Branch Manager Commercial +91 461 2310865/2390865/4983664 + 91 9840949664 ajs.lobo@sartransport.com

Kolkata

3r floor 81/C, CHITTARANJAN AVENUE, BOWBAZAR, KOLKATA–700073, Tel no – 91-33-40001583, Fax no – 033 40706018 GSTIN: 19AAICS8716J1ZR

Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Avijit Sarkar Branch Manager Commercial +91 33 40001583 + 91 9007798383 / 9748733859 avijits@sartransport.com

Jaipur

3F01, 3rd FLOOR, TRINITY MALL SWAGE FARM, NEW SANGANER ROAD JAIPUR -302019

Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Tanmay Sharma Regional Manager(Rajasthan) Commercial +91 141 4068228 + 91 8058228188 tanmays@sartransport.com
Mr. Khiv Singh Assistant Manager – Sales & Marketing Sales – Jodhpur + 91 9460686006 khivs@sartransport.com

Bangalore Office

NO 201/B, HBR Layout, 1st stage, 2nd block, Bangalore 560043.

Bangalore:- 29AAICS8716J2ZP

Name Designation Department Landline Mobile No Email
Mr. Saduddin Branch Manager Operations + 91 9632224998 saduddinc@sartransport.com